Officers

Caleb Mueller
President
calebm@iastate.edu
Caleb Fails
First Vice President
fails004@iastate.edu
Nathan Mulbrook
Second Vice President
mulbrook@iastate.edu
Cameron Green
Recruitment
cgreen6@iastate.edu
Austin Rahn
Recruitment
acrahn@iastate.edu
Ethan Laughery
Treasurer
laughery@iastate.edu
Spencer Betts
Scholarship Chair
sbbetts@iastate.edu
David Graham
Recording Secretary
dagraham@iastate.edu
Jonathon Thompson
Philanthropy
jst@iastate.edu
Michael Flanscha
Community Service
flanscha@iastate.edu
Joshua Prentice
Assistant House Manager
prentice@iastate.edu
Andrew Wilmes
IFC Representative
ajwilmes@iastate.edu
Zachariah Watt
Commissary
zjwatt@iastate.edu
Michael Nelson
Social Chair
mjnelson@iastate.edu
Erik Jensen
Assistant Social Chair
ejensen7@iastate.edu
Nathan Kimle
Public Relations Chair
nmkimle@iastate.edu
Keegan McCarthy
Computer Chair
keeganm@iastate.edu
Dan Jacobi
Webmaster
djacobi@iastate.edu
Caleb Larison
Song Chair
clarison@iastate.edu