Officers

Justin Jones
President
jwj@iastate.edu
Alex Retallick
First Vice President
cyguy@iastate.edu
Colin McKay
Second Vice President
cmmckay@iastat.edu
Brady Green
Recruitment
brgreen@iastate.edu
Timothy Handlos
Recruitment
thandlos@iastate.edu
Aaron Gerdts
Treasurer
amgerdts@iastate.edu
Matthew Sporre
Scholarship Chair
Joe Beary
Recording Secretary
Justin Jacobs but cuter
Philanthropy
Spencer Chinske
Social Chair
George Youngwirth
Social Chair
gy33100@iastate.edu
Patrick Mccormick
Community Service
Kyle Kretzschmar
Assistant House Manager
kylekret@iastate.edu
Matt Stoeker
Commissary
Matthew Greiner
Assistant Social Chair
Michael Flanscha
Chaplain
flanscha@iastate.edu
Joel Wacker
Computer Chair
jwacker@iastate.edu
Riley Thoma
Webmaster
rthoma@iastate.edu