Officers

Andrew Wilmes
President
ajwilmes@iastate.edu
George Youngwirth
First Vice President
gy33100@iastate.edu
Jesse Martinson
Second Vice President
jesmart1@iastate.edu
Alex Retallick
Recruitment
cyguy@iastate.edu
Aaron Gerdts
Treasurer
amgerdts@iastate.edu
Derek Van Roekel
Recording Secretary
dvr@iastate.edu
Cameron Johnson
Community Service
cjej1999@iastate.edu
Caleb Groff
Assistant House Manager
cagroff@iastate.edu
Oliver Dies
IFC Representative
oddies@iastate.edu
Marcus Reecy
Commissary
mjreecy@iastate.edu
Michael Flanscha
Chaplain
flanscha@iastate.edu
Joel Wacker
Computer Chair
jwacker@iastate.edu
Riley Thoma
Webmaster
rthoma@iastate.edu
Justin Jones
Song Chair
Recruitment
jwj@iastate.edu