Officers

Ethan Laughery
President
laughery@iastate.edu
Spencer Betts
First Vice President
sbbetts@iastate.edu
Jesse Martinson
Second Vice President
jesmart1@iastate.edu
Justin Jones
Recruitment
jwj@iastate.edu
Alex Retallick
Recruitment
cyguy@iastate.edu
George Youngwirth
Recruitment
gy33100@iastate.edu
Tyler Gerst
Treasurer
Song Chair
tjgerst@iastate.edu
Stephen Sabharwal
Scholarship Chair
stephenw@iastate.edu
Michael Malek
Philanthropy
mhedayat@iastate.edu
Cameron Green
Social Chair
cgreen6@iastate.edu
Matthew Poppens
Community Service
poppens@iastate.edu
Aaron Gerdts
Assistant House Manager
Chaplain
amgerdts@iastate.edu
Jacob Wheaton
Public Relations Chair
wheaton1@iastate.edu
Michael Flanscha
Chaplain
Recording Secretary
flanscha@iastate.edu
Keegan McCarthy
Computer Chair
keeganm@iastate.edu
Riley Thoma
Webmaster
Commissary
rthoma@iastate.edu