Officers

Ethan Laughery
President
laughery@iastate.edu
Spencer Betts
First Vice President
sbbetts@iastate.edu
Jacob Wheaton
Second Vice President
wheaton1@iastate.edu
Andrew Wilmes
Recruitment
ajwilmes@iastate.edu
George Youngwirth
Recruitment
gy33100@iastate.edu
Link
Tyler Smith
Treasurer
smithty@iastate.edu
Link
Riley Schrimper
Scholarship Chair
schrimp@iastate.edu
Eric McEntee
Recording Secretary
emcentee@iastate.edu
Michael Flanscha
Philanthropy
flanscha@iastate.edu
Cameron Green
Social Chair
cgreen6@iastate.edu
Colin McKay
Community Service
cmmckay@iastat.edu
Jesse Martinson
Assistant House Manager
jesmart1@iastate.edu
Stephen Sabharwal
IFC Representative
stephenw@iastate.edu
Gavin Smith
Commissary
gjsmith@iastate.edu
Seth Jackson
Assistant Social Chair
sethj1@iastate.edu
Matthew Poppens
Public Relations Chair
poppens@iastate.edu
Aaron Gerdts
Chaplain
amgerdts@iastate.edu
Dan Jacobi
Webmaster
djacobi@iastate.edu
Caleb Larison
Song Chair
clarison@iastate.edu